Calendar and Agendas

The UCorp Board of Directors meets approximately every other month during the fiscal year. Agendas for each Board and Committee meeting are posted seven days in advance.

All meetings of the Board are open to the public and all persons are encouraged to attend. Rules for public comment can be found via this link: Rules for Public Comment.

Please note that the Board may hold closed sessions during any meeting to consider matters that may lawfully be considered in such session under Section 89923 of the California Education Code.

If you have any questions, or would like to make a public comment at the next Board meeting, please contact Mary Bagazinski at mbag@sfsu.edu.

Board of Directors
Date/Time/Location Agenda Minutes
Monday, September 16, 2019
3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
ADM 460
link to PDF
Monday, October 14, 2019
3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m
ADM 460
Monday, December 2, 2019
3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m
ADM 460
Monday, February 17, 2020
3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m
ADM 460
Monday, April 6, 2020
3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m
ADM 460
Monday, May 4, 2019
3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m
ADM 460
Monday, June 22, 2020
3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m
ADM 460
Audit Committee
Date/Time/Location Agenda Minutes
Friday, September 27, 2019
1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m
ADM 361 A
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m
ADM 361 A
Finance Committee
Date/Time/Location Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m
ADM 361 A
link to PDF
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m
ADM 361 A
link to PDF
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m
ADM 361 A
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m
ADM 361 A
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m
ADM 361 A
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m
ADM 361 A
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m
ADM 361 A
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m
ADM 361 A
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m
ADM 361 A
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m
ADM 361 A
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m
ADM 361 A
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m
ADM 361 A
Nominating Committee
Date/Time/Location Agenda Minutes
Thursday, March 14, 2020
11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m
ADM 361 A
Thursday, May 16, 2020
11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m
ADM 361 A
Retail and Commercial Services Committee
Date/Time/Location Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, October TBA, 2019
11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
ADM 361 A
Wednesday, March TBA, 2020
11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m
ADM 361 A
Bookstore Advisory Committee
Date/Time/Location Agenda Minutes
Thursday, November, TBA, 2019
11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m
ADM 361 A
Thursday, February TBA, 2020
11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m
ADM 361 A