Calendar and Agendas

Board of Directors
Date/Time/Location Agenda Minutes
Monday, September 17, 2018
3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
1st Floor, ADM 153 L
link to PDF link to PDF
Monday, October 15, 2018
3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
1st Floor, ADM 153 L
link to PDF link to PDF
Monday, December 10, 2018
3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
1st Floor, ADM 153 L
link to PDF
Monday, February 18, 2019
3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
4th Floor, ADM 460
link to PDF
Monday, April 15, 2019
3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
TBA
Monday, May 13, 2019
3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
TBA
Monday, June 24, 2019
3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
TBA
Audit Committee
Date/Time/Location Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
3rd Floor, ADM 361 A
link to PDF
May 2019, Exact date TBA
TBA
3rd Floor, ADM 361 A
Finance Committee
Date/Time/Location Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
3rd Floor, ADM 361
link to PDF
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
ADM 361 A
link to PDF
cancelled
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
ADM 361 A
Monday, October 15, 2018
1:30 p.m. to 2:30 p.m.
ADM 361 A
link to PDF
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
ADM 361 A
link to PDF
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
ADM 361 A
link to PDF
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
ADM 361 A
link to PDF
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
ADM 361 A
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
ADM 361 A
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
ADM 361 A
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
ADM 361 A
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
ADM 361 A
Nominating Committee
Date/Time/Location Agenda Minutes
Thursday, March 14, 2019
11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
ADM 361 A
Thursday, May 16, 2019
11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
ADM 361 A
Bookstore Advisory Committee
Date/Time/Location Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
3rd Floor, ADM 361A
link to PDF
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
1:30 p.m. to 2:30 p.m.
3rd Floor, ADM 361A
link to PDF