Employee Directory

Sandra Aguilar

Sandra Aguilar

Payroll/ Accounting Technician

Phone: (415) 405-3823
Email: saguilar@sfsu.edu
Ricardo Angeles

Ricardo Angeles

Accountant Lead

Phone: (415) 338-7141
Email: angelesr@sfsu.edu
Mark Angstman

Mark Angstman

Human Resources Coordinator

Phone: (415) 338-2246
Email: angstman@sfsu.edu
Kathleen Bruno

Kathleen Bruno

Programs and Administration Manager

Phone: (415) 338-7920
Email: kbruno@sfsu.edu
Constance Cavallas

Constance Cavallas

Project Manager

Phone: (415) 338-2287
Email: cavallas@sfsu.edu
Mimi Choi

Mimi Choi

Accounting Technician

Phone:
Email: mimichoi@sfsu.edu
Keith Churchill

Keith Churchill

Accountant

Phone: (415) 338-7925
Email: kchurch@sfsu.edu
Chris De La Torre

Chris De La Torre

Ctrl+P Digital Print Shop Assistant

Phone: (415) 338-2434
Email: torre@sfsu.edu
Wilson Fan

Wilson Fan

Ctrl+P Digital Print Shop Supervisor

Phone: (415) 338-2434
Email: wilsonf@sfsu.edu
Chris Farmer

Chris Farmer

Director of Operations

Phone: (415) 338-7368
Email: cfarmer@sfsu.edu
Charlene Gee

Charlene Gee

Accounts Receivable Accountant

Phone: (415) 338-7936
Email: cgee@sfsu.edu
Shae Hancock

Shae Hancock

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (415) 338-7123
Email: shancock@sfsu.edu
Lin Joe

Lin Joe

Accountant

Phone: (415) 338-1677
Email: ljoe@sfsu.edu
Naum Korenfeld

Naum Korenfeld

Accounts Payable Technician

Phone: (415) 338-7934
Email: naum@sfsu.edu
Erik Leung

Erik Leung

Marketing Coordinator

Phone: (415) 405-3901
Email: eleung@sfsu.edu

Andrew Lok

Retail and Commercial Services Manager

Phone: (415) 338-2087
Email: alok@sfsu.edu
Jason Porth, JD

Jason Porth, JD

Executive Director, University Corporation

Phone: (415) 338-6880
Email: jporth@sfsu.edu
Elsa Ramos

Elsa Ramos

Lobby Shops Manager

Phone: (415) 338-7370
Email: elramos@sfsu.edu

Tammie Ridgell

Director of Finance and Administration

Phone: (415) 338-1706
Email: ridgell@sfsu.edu
Inga Soule

Inga Soule

Accounting Technician/ Purchasing

Phone: (415) 338-7924
Email: ingas@sfsu.edu
Leonardo Valle

Leonardo Valle

Finance Department Manager

Phone: (415) 338-7933
Email: leonardo@sfsu.edu
Anthony Victoria

Anthony Victoria

Associate Director, Finance and Administration

Phone: (415) 338-2238
Email: avictori@sfsu.edu
Aaron Wills

Aaron Wills

Food Truck Coordinator

Phone: (415) 405-3901
Email: aawills@sfsu.edu

Judy Yu

Controller

Phone: (415) 338-7922
Email: jhyu@sfsu.edu

Shelby Zuo

Administrative Support Assistant

Phone: (415) 338-7783
Email: zuo@sfsu.edu