Calendar and Agendas

The UCorp Board of Directors meets approximately every other month during the fiscal year. Agendas for each Board and Committee meeting are posted seven days in advance.

All meetings of the Board are open to the public and all persons are encouraged to attend. Rules for public comment can be found via this link: Rules for Public Comment.

Please note that the Board may hold closed sessions during any meeting to consider matters that may lawfully be considered in such session under Section 89923 of the California Education Code.

If you have any questions, or would like to make a public comment at the next Board meeting, please contact Diana Bonilla at dianabonilla@sfsu.edu.

Board of Directors
Date/Time/Location Agenda Minutes
Monday, April 13, 2020
3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m
Due to Shelter-In-Place order,
this meeting will be held via Zoom.

For meeting information, please contact
Diana Bonilla (dianabonilla@sfsu.edu)
link to PDF link to PDF
Monday, May 11, 2019
3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m
Due to Shelter-In-Place order,
this meeting will be held via Zoom.

For meeting information, please contact
Diana Bonilla (dianabonilla@sfsu.edu)
link to PDF link to PDF
Monday, June 22, 2020
3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m
This meeting will be held via Zoom.

For meeting information, please contact
Diana Bonilla (dianabonilla@sfsu.edu)
link to PDF
Audit Committee
Date/Time/Location Agenda Minutes
Friday, September 27, 2019
1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m
ADM 361 A
link to PDF link to PDF
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m
ADM 361 A
link to PDF
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m
ADM 361 A
Finance Committee
Date/Time/Location Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m
ADM 361 A
link to PDF link to PDF
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m
ADM 361 A
link to PDF link to PDF
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m
ADM 361 A
link to PDF link to PDF
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m
ADM 361 A
link to PDF link to PDF
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m
ADM 361 A
link to PDF link to PDF
Cancelled
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m
ADM 361 A
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m
ADM 361 A
link to PDF link to PDF
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m
Via Zoom
link to PDF link to PDF
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m
Via Zoom
link to PDF link to PDF
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m
Via Zoom
link to PDF link to PDF
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m
Via Zoom
link to PDF link to PDF
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m
ADM 361 A
link to PDF link to PDF
Nominating Committee
Date/Time/Location Agenda Minutes
Cancelled
Thursday, March 14, 2020
11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m
ADM 361 A
Thursday, May 12, 2020
11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m
Via Zoom
Retail and Commercial Services Committee
Date/Time/Location Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, October TBA, 2019
11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
ADM 361 A
Wednesday, March TBA, 2020
11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m
ADM 361 A
Bookstore Advisory Committee
Date/Time/Location Agenda Minutes
Monday, December 9, 2019
03:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m
ADM 361 A
link to PDF
Monday, May 18, 2020
3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m
Via Zoom
Board of Directors
Date/Time/Location Agenda Minutes
Monday, September 14, 2020
3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Via Zoom
For meeting information, please contact
Diana Bonilla (dianabonilla@sfsu.edu)
Monday, September 14, 2020
3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Via Zoom
For meeting information, please contact
Diana Bonilla (dianabonilla@sfsu.edu)
Monday, September 14, 2020
3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m
This meeting will be held via Zoom.
For meeting information, please contact
Diana Bonilla (dianabonilla@sfsu.edu)
Monday, September 14, 2020
3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Via Zoom
For meeting information, please contact
Diana Bonilla (dianabonilla@sfsu.edu)
Monday, October 12, 2020
3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m
Via Zoom
For meeting information, please contact
Diana Bonilla (dianabonilla@sfsu.edu)
Monday, December 7, 2020
3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m
Via Zoom

For meeting information, please contact
Diana Bonilla (dianabonilla@sfsu.edu)
Monday, February 15, 2021
3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m
TBD
For meeting information, please contact
Diana Bonilla (dianabonilla@sfsu.edu)