

Board of Directors Committees (2022-23)

Audit Committee (Standing committee: meetings held bi-annually) Gene Chelberg, Administrator Representative Jesus Alberto Garcia*, Administrator Representative Christy Stevens, President's Designee Rob Strong, Committee Chair, Community Representative Student Representatives (TBD)

Bookstore Advisory Committee (Meetings held as needed) Brian Beatty, Committee Chair, Faculty Representative Avi Chandiramani*, Accessible Technology Services Program Manager, DPRC Chris Farmer*, UCorp Director of Operations Michael Goldman, Academic Senate Chair Christy Stevens, President's Designee, Rob Strong, Community Representative Crystal Wong*, Dept. of English Language and Literature Student Representatives (TBD)

Executive Committee (Standing committee: meetings held as needed) Yvonne Bui, Secretary of the Board Anoshua Chaudhuri, Vice Chair of the Board Trevor Getz, Committee Chair and Chair of the Board Sylvia Piao, Vice President/CFO's Designee Jason Porth, Executive Director

Finance Committee (Standing committee: meetings held monthly and as needed) Yvonne Bui, Faculty Representative Gene Chelberg, Administrator Representative Neil Cohen, Community Representative Ly Chau, Administrator Representative Sylvia Piao, Vice President/CFO's Designee Jason Porth, Executive Director Kal Salama, Committee Chair, Community Representative Student Representatives (TBD)

Nominating Committee (Standing committee: meetings held yearly and as needed) Jason Bell, Community Representative Trevor Getz, Chair of the Board Jason Porth, Executive Director Christy Stevens, Committee Chair

Retail and Commercial Services Committee (Meetings held as needed) Jason Bell, Community Representative Neil Cohen, Committee Chair, Community Representative Jason Porth, Executive Director Rob Strong, Community Representative Student Representatives (TBD)

*not a board member