Calendar and Agendas

Monday, September 18, 2023 | 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. | Via Zoom

Monday, October 30, 2023 | 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. | Via Zoom

Monday, November 27, 2023 | 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. | Via Zoom

Monday, December 18, 2023 | 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. | ---

  • Meeting Cancelled

Monday,  February 26, 2024 | 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. | Via Zoom

Monday, March 25, 2024 | 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. | Via Zoom

Monday, April 29, 2024 | 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. | TBA

  • 4/29 Agenda
  • 4/29 Minutes

Monday, May 20, 2024 | 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. | TBA

  • 5/20 Agenda
  • 5/20 Minutes

Monday, June 10, 2024 | 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. | TBA

  • 6/10 Agenda
  • 6/10 Minutes

Wednesday, July 19, 2023 | 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. | Via Zoom

Thursday, October 26, 2023 | 3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. | Via Zoom

No meetings scheduled at this time.

Tuesday, September 12, 2023 | 11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. | Via Zoom

Tuesday, October 24, 2023 | 11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. | Via Zoom

Tuesday, November 21, 2023 | 11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. | Via Zoom

Tuesday, December 12, 2023 | 11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. | Via Zoom

Tuesday, February 20, 2024 | 11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. | Via Zoom

Tuesday, March 19, 2024 | 11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. | Via Zoom

Tuesday, April 23, 2024 | 11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. | Via Zoom

Tuesday, May 14, 2024 | 11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. | TBA

  • 5/14 Agenda
  • 5/14 Minutes

Tuesday, June 4, 2024 | 11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. | TBA

  • 6/4 Agenda
  • 6/4 Minutes

No meetings scheduled at this time.

No meetings scheduled at this time.

No meetings scheduled at this time.

Archived Calendar and Agendas

The documents on this webpage might not be fully accessible to persons with disabilities. We are working to fix these accessibility barriers by Aug 2022. If you experience difficulty in accessing this content, please contact ucorp@sfsu.edu and we will provide you with accessible alternatives.