Calendar and Agendas

Monday, September 19, 2022 | 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. | Via Zoom

Monday, October 24, 2022 | 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. | Via Zoom

Monday, November 21, 2022 | 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. | Via Zoom

Monday, December 19, 2022 | 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. | TBD

  • 12/19 Agenda
  • 12/19 Minutes

Monday,  February 27, 2023 | 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. | TBD

  • 2/27 Agenda
  • 2/27 Minutes

Monday, March 27, 2023 | 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. | TBD

  • 3/27 Agenda
  • 3/27 Minutes

Monday, April 24, 2023 | 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. | TBD

  • 4/24 Agenda
  • 4/24 Minutes

Monday, May 22, 2023 | 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. | TBD

  • 5/22 Agenda
  • 5/22 Minutes

Monday, June 12, 2023 | 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. | TBD

  • 6/12 Agenda
  • 6/12 Minutes

Wednesday, July 27, 2022 | 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. | Via Zoom

Thursday, November 17, 2022 | 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. | Via Zoom

No meetings scheduled at this time.

Tuesday, September 13, 2022 | 11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. | Via Zoom

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 | 11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. | Via Zoom

Tuesday, November 15, 2022 | 11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. | Via Zoom

Tuesday, December 13, 2022 | 11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. | TBD

  • 12/13 Agenda
  • 12/13 Minutes

Tuesday,  February 21, 2023 | 11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. | TBD

  • 2/21 Agenda
  • 2/21 Minutes

Tuesday, March 21, 2023 | 11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. | TBD

  • 3/21 Agenda
  • 3/21 Minutes

Tuesday, April 18, 2023 | 11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. | TBD

  • 4/18 Agenda
  • 4/18 Minutes

Tuesday, May 16, 2023 | 11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. | TBD

  • 5/16 Agenda
  • 5/16 Minutes

Tuesday, June 6, 2023 | 11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. | TBD

  • 6/6 Agenda
  • 6/6 Minutes

No meetings scheduled at this time.

No meetings scheduled at this time.

No meetings scheduled at this time.

Archived Calendar and Agendas

The documents on this webpage might not be fully accessible to persons with disabilities. We are working to fix these accessibility barriers by Aug 2022. If you experience difficulty in accessing this content, please contact ucorp@sfsu.edu and we will provide you with accessible alternatives.