Employee Directory

Andrew Lok

Andrew Lok

Retail and Commercial Services Manager

Phone: (415) 338-2087
Email: alok@sfsu.edu
Anthony Victoria

Anthony Victoria

Associate Director, Finance and Administration

Phone: (415) 338-2238
Email: avictori@sfsu.edu

Cathy Cheng

Accountant

Phone: (415) 338-7932
Email: hcheng@sfsu.edu
Charlene Gee

Charlene Gee

Accounts Receivable Accountant

Phone: (415) 338-7936
Email: cgee@sfsu.edu
Chris Farmer

Chris Farmer

Director of Operations

Phone: (415) 338-7368
Email: cfarmer@sfsu.edu
Chris De La Torre

Chris De La Torre

Ctrl+P Digital Print Shop Supervisor

Phone: (415) 338-2434
Email: torre@sfsu.edu

Diana Bonilla

Accounts Payable Specialist

Phone: (415) 338-7124
Email: dianabonilla@sfsu.edu

Divy Ramani

Student Org Banking Coordinator

Phone:
Email: UCorpStudOrg@sfsu.edu
Elsa Ramos

Elsa Ramos

Lobby Shops Manager

Phone: (415) 338-7370
Email: elramos@sfsu.edu
Erik Leung

Erik Leung

Operations Coordinator

Phone: (415) 405-3901
Email: eleung@sfsu.edu
Eva Du

Eva Du

Interim Accountant Lead

Phone: 415-338-7925
Email: edu@sfsu.edu
Jason Porth, JD

Jason Porth, JD

Vice President for University Enterprises, Executive Director for University Corporation

Phone: (415) 338-6880
Email: jporth@sfsu.edu

Jenny Tu

Fiscal Analyst

Phone: (415) 338-0526
Email: jennytu@sfsu.edu
Picture of Karen Huang

Karen Huang

Accountant

Phone: 415-338-1677
Email: kh0718@sfsu.edu

Maggie Woo

Controller

Phone: 415 338 7922
Email: maggiew@sfsu.edu

Mark Angstman

HR Generalist

Phone: (415) 338-2246
Email: angstman@sfsu.edu
Mimi Choi

Mimi Choi

Accounting Technician

Phone:
Email: mimichoi@sfsu.edu
Ricardo Angeles

Ricardo Angeles

Associate Director, Administration and Programs

Phone: (415) 338-7141
Email: angelesr@sfsu.edu
Sandra Aguilar

Sandra Aguilar

Accountant

Phone: (415) 405-3823
Email: saguilar@sfsu.edu

Shae Hancock

Chief of Operations

Phone: (415) 338-7123
Email: shancock@sfsu.edu
Shelby Zuo

Shelby Zuo

Administrative Support Assistant

Phone: (415) 338-7783
Email: zuo@sfsu.edu
Tammie Ridgell

Tammie Ridgell

Associate Vice President, Auxiliary Business Services and Director of Finance and Administration

Phone: (415) 338-1706
Email: ridgell@sfsu.edu

Vacant

Accounting Technician/ Purchasing

Phone:
Email: ucorpap@sfsu.edu
Wafa Rashdan

Wafa Rashdan

Accounts Payable Specialist

Phone: (415) 338-7934
Email: wrashdan@sfsu.edu
Wilson Fan

Wilson Fan

Ctrl+P Digital Print Shop Manager

Phone: (415) 338-2434
Email: wilsonf@sfsu.edu